Skip to main content
Jackson Willis


This website is © 2023 Jackson Willis.

Thanks to the authors of the open-source components used in this website:
Component Author(s) Copyright license
Bootstrap framework Bootstrap authors MIT
Fira Sans font family Erik Spiekermann, Ralph du Carrois, Anja Meiners, Botio Nikoltchev, Patryk Adamczyk, Mozilla, Telefonica S.A. OFL-1.1
Vollkorn font family Friedrich Althausen OFL-1.1
Polyfill for CSS text-balance property Daniel Aleksandersen Apache-2.0